Kontakt

Kontakt


Dr.-Ing.
Andreas Weiss
Vertriebsleiter / Prokurist
Tel.: +49 (0) 2777 9145-36
E-Mail: andreas.weiss@ifgl-hofmann.de

Marcel Bock 
Vertrieb Draht und Kabel 
Tel.: +49 (0) 2777 9145-46 
E-Mail: marcel.bock@ifgl-hofmann.de

Dipl. Ing. 
Peter Szymon 
Technischer Vertrieb 
Tel.: +49 (0) 2777 9145-44 
E-Mail: peter.szymon@ifgl-hofmann.de

Master of Science M.Sc.
Stefan Hellmann 
Qualitätsmanagement 
Tel.: +49 (0) 2777 9145-79 
E-Mail: stefan.hellmann@ifgl-hofmann.de

Desiree Schmitt
Administration
Tel.: +49 (0) 2777 9145-42
E-Mail: desiree.schmitt@ifgl-hofmann.de

Sigrid Eckert
Administration
Tel.: +49 (0) 2777 9145-0
Fax: +49 (0) 2777 9145-55
E-Mail: sigrid.eckert@ifgl-hofmann.de